Sick Leave

By: Dennis Bates

I will be having knee replacement surgery next week so I don’t know when I will be getting back. However, when I do know that when I come back I will have two legs to stand on for the first time in quite a while. Prayers are appreciated. Be nice to Staci during my absence. Thank you.

3 Responses to Sick Leave

  1. Peg Phifer says:

    Will be keeping you in my prayers, Dennis.

  2. Stephanie says:

    Hello Dennis..I’m sorry to hear about your knee surgery,but I know it will be great when you can move around easier, and your knee is stronger. I can truly sympathize with you having gone through two knee surgeries myself.Please take care, and know you will be missed.My prayers are with you !!!

  3. Beverly Cerbantez says:

    Wish you will and you will be in my prayers
    Have a Blessed Day

Leave a Reply

