What are Readers saying?

Feel free to chime in if you’ve read any Staci Stallings’ book.  Just leave a comment about which book and what you thought!

Also, if you have an account at either Barnes & Noble or Amazon, I would appreciate a review over there as well.

Thanks.

From the mail bag:

Lee Franklin is reading Staci Stallings book, Cowboy. Loved it the first time I read it, and still love it this time round. Brilliant romantic read. 🙂

Mary Foster  I loved that book too. 🙂

Betty Aragon

Thank you Staci for another incredible book!! I just finished reading The Price of
Silence!!
I read late into the night most nights but well worth it!!

Kenyan Moran

i love coming undone
and am sniffling
you got hankies?

Lisa Schulte I have several !!! Great inspirations!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jenny Verkamp I have read many also. Love them!

Julie K. Neusch I’ve read The Long Way Home. Very good — would like to read more of your books although I’m not an avid reader.

 

So join in the conversation… what Staci Stallings’ book have you read?  What did you think?  Be sure to tell the world too over at Amazon and Barnes & Noble!

Thanks, wonderful readers.  You all make this fun!

Leave a Reply

