I’m Moving!

February 1, 2013

By: Staci Stallings

movingSorry I seemed to disappear in December.  The move was supposed to be quick and painless. It was not.

But finally my new site is up and running….

http://www.stacistallings.net

The Spirit Light Blog is moving to the new site as well (this blog will stay here but will no longer be updated, and all of the posts from here have been moved to the new site as well).

You can see the new Spirit Light Blog at:

http://www.stacistallings.net/category/spirit-light-books/

I believe I have fixed it so most of my followers will automatically be switched over, but if you stop getting the feed, just go to the new site and sign back up on the left side!

I sincerely hope this move will be my last for a long, long time.  It brings my varied and various blogs and websites under one roof… FINALLY!

Thanks for sticking with me, and starting Monday, we will resume talking about the song, “The Well” like the last two months never even happened. 🙂

Sincerely,

Staci Stallings